Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Greater Manchester has four Lib Dem MPs

  • Mark Hunter - MP for Cheadle, Bramhall, Cheadle Hulme, Gatley, Heald Green, Woodford, Stepping Hill and parts of Hazel Grove.
  • Andrew Stunell - MP for Bredbury, Compstall, Great Moor, Hawk Green, Hazel Grove, Heaviley, High Lane, Marple, Marple Bridge, Mellor, Offerton, Romiley, Rose Hill, Strines and Woodley.
  • Paul Rowen - MP for Rochdale and Littleborough.